The Ninth http://the-ninth.com/ The Ninth is a photo blog & gallery by Robert Pollai, featuring mostly portraiture and travel photography. This stream brings you the latest photos from the photo blog. en-en Robert Pollai Fri, 28 Apr 2017 12:00:00 CEST Fri, 28 Apr 2017 12:00:00 CEST Ulli People Robert Pollai 2168 Fri, 28 Apr 2017 12:00:00 CEST

April 2017

Click here for the full-size picture.]]>
http://the-ninth.com/?mode=display&pid=2168
Laura & Rosel People Robert Pollai 2169 Wed, 26 Apr 2017 16:00:00 CEST

April 2017

Click here for the full-size picture.]]>
http://the-ninth.com/?mode=display&pid=2169
Ulli & Cat People Robert Pollai 2167 Mon, 24 Apr 2017 16:00:00 CEST

March 2017

Click here for the full-size picture.]]>
http://the-ninth.com/?mode=display&pid=2167
Early Spring Details Robert Pollai 2166 Sun, 19 Feb 2017 15:00:00 CET

February 2017

Click here for the full-size picture.]]>
http://the-ninth.com/?mode=display&pid=2166
Elke People Robert Pollai 2164 Sun, 15 Jan 2017 19:20:00 CET

January 2017

Click here for the full-size picture.]]>
http://the-ninth.com/?mode=display&pid=2164
Laura People Robert Pollai 2162 Fri, 30 Dec 2016 16:00:00 CET

December 2016

Click here for the full-size picture.]]>
http://the-ninth.com/?mode=display&pid=2162
Woerthersee Landscape Robert Pollai 2151 Wed, 28 Dec 2016 16:00:00 CET

December 2016

Click here for the full-size picture.]]>
http://the-ninth.com/?mode=display&pid=2151
Sophie People Robert Pollai 2139 Mon, 05 Dec 2016 15:00:00 CET

November 2016

Click here for the full-size picture.]]>
http://the-ninth.com/?mode=display&pid=2139
Michael Robert Pollai 2134 Mon, 31 Oct 2016 17:00:00 CET

October 2016

Click here for the full-size picture.]]>
http://the-ninth.com/?mode=display&pid=2134
Dolomites Landscape Robert Pollai 2094 Mon, 29 Aug 2016 17:05:00 CEST

South Tyrol, Italy, August 2016

Click here for the full-size picture.]]>
http://the-ninth.com/?mode=display&pid=2094